Header Image

Apartmenthaus Kaiser Friedrich

Potsdam OT Eiche

Show availability calendar

Rooms & price

Holiday apartment 3

Holiday apartment, shower/WC, 1 living/bedroom

current price 70,00 € per unit / night
Details

The double room is a self-contained accommodation unit. All double rooms are facing the street, with the rooms on floor 3 being the quietest. Division - 1 entrance/passage room with sitting area and day bed or couch; 1 bedroom with double bed and LED TV; kettle; 1 bathroom with shower. Sleeping - 1 double bed Internet - Free WLAN Practical - laundry on request in the house possible, breakfast can be booked separately Good to know - 1x bed linen per stay included, 1x towels per stay included, hair dryer at the reception free of charge for rental, children and extra beds are available, duvets in all rooms, on request without duvets possible, pets are not allowed, smoking is not permitted in the whole house, bicycle rental possible


facilities: Bed linen available, Double beds minimum size 180 x 190 cm, Heating (central heating), Non-smoking room, Separate living and bedrooms, TV, Towels available, WiFi (fee may be required) location rooms: Facing street, Garden/ park side, Main building room type: Miscellaneous/other sanitary facilities: WC and shower

Possible occupation: 2 persons

Availability Calendar

Holiday apartment, shower/WC, kitchenette, 1 living/bedroom

current price 100,00 € per unit / night
Details

For all self-catering guests we have apartments with fully equipped kitchenettes. The apartment has 1 living room, 1 bedroom, 1 kitchenette and 1 bathroom with shower. All apartments with kitchen are very quiet and facing the garden. Division: 1 bedroom with double bed, 1 living room with dining area, sofa bed and LED TV, 1 bathroom with shower and toilet, 1 kitchenette with 2 hotplates Kitchen - is equipped with coffee machine, kettle, toaster, 2 plate stove, refrigerator, dishes, dishwasher detergent Sleeping: 1 double bed & 1 sofa bed Practical things: laundry can be washed in the house on request, breakfast can be booked in addition Good to know: 1x bed linen included per stay, 1x towels included per stay, hairdryer at the reception free of charge for rental, cots and extra beds are available, duvets in all rooms, on request without duvet possible, animals are not allowed, smoking is not allowed in the whole house, bicycle rental possible In the a


breakfast 9,,00EUR / day bike 12,00EUR / day SUP renatl - please ask if available kitchen cleaning 60,00EUR (once)


facilities: 2 bedrooms, Bed couch, Bed linen available, Coffee maker, Cooking facility, Dishes available, Double beds minimum size 180 x 190 cm, Heating (central heating), Kettle, Living room suite, Non-smoking room, Separate bedroom, Separate living and bedrooms, Sink unit for dishwashing, TV, Towels available, WiFi (fee may be required) location rooms: Garden/ park side, Main building room type: Miscellaneous/other sanitary facilities: WC and shower

Minimum stay: 2 nights
Possible occupation: 2 persons

Availability Calendar

Holiday apartment, shower/WC, kitchenette, 1 living/bedroom, 1 sep.bedroom

current price 125,00 € per unit / night
Details

For all self-catering guests we have apartments with a fully equipped kitchenette. The apartment has 1 living room, 1 bedroom, 1 kitchenette and 1 bathroom with shower. All apartments with kitchen are very quiet and facing the garden. Layout - 1 bedroom with double bed, 1 living room with dining area, sofa bed and LED TV, 1 bathroom with shower and WC, 1 pantry kitchen with 2 hotplates. Kitchen - is equipped with coffee machine, electric kettle, toaster, 2-plate stove, refrigerator, crockery, tea towel, dishwasher detergent. Sleeping - 1 double bed & 1 sofa bed Internet - Free WLAN Practical - laundry on request in the house possible, breakfast can be booked separately Good to know - 1x bed linen per stay included, 1x towels per stay included, hair dryer at the reception free of charge for rental, children and extra beds are available, duvets in all rooms, on request without duvets possible, pets are not allowed, smoking is not permitted in the whole hou


Frühstück 9,00EUR / Tag Fahrradverleih 12,00EUR / Tag SUP Verleih - auf Anfrage Endreinigung Küche - 60,00EUR (einmalig)


facilities: 1 bedroom: 1, Bed linen available, Coffee maker, Dishes available, Double beds minimum size 180 x 190 cm, Heating (central heating), Kitchen unit, Kitchenette, Living room suite, Living room/bedroom: 1, Non-smoking room, Panty kitchen, Refrigerator, Separate bedroom: 1, Sink unit for dishwashing, TV, Toaster, Towels available, WiFi (fee may be required) location rooms: Garden/ park side, Main building, Upper floor room type: Miscellaneous/other sanitary facilities: WC and shower

Minimum stay: 2 nights
Possible occupation: 4 persons

Availability Calendar

Information service supplier

description

The Apartmenthaus Kaiser Friedrich is conveniently located and is surrounded by detached and multi-family houses in the district of Potsdam-Eiche. The spacious garden property invites you to linger. The Neue Palais is within walking distance and the cycle path Lindenallee is in the immediate vicinity behind the house. In all holiday apartments with kitchen you can enjoy the view of the garden and the adjoining field. All double rooms are on the street side. Half of our apartments were renovated at the beginning of 2019, the renovation of all apartments will be completed by the beginning of 2020. The bus stop "Am Alten Mörtelwerk" is only 50m from the hotel. With the bus lines 605 and 606 you can reach the city centre in only 10 minutes. There is sufficient free parking at the hotel. The cycle path Lindenallee is directly behind the house. Bicycle rental with advance reservation possible. Gastronomy In our partner hotel, the Landhotel Potsdam (1.8 km away), you will find a wonderful regional cuisine. On request you can book a half board with 2-course menu in the Landhotel. ---------------------------------- Our apartment house is connected to the European cycle path and you can reach the new Palais on foot. Embedded in the surroundings of the Park Sanssouci, you are culturally very close to the sights of this great city. The Krongut Bornstedt, the Volkspark Potsdam with the Biosphäre Potsdam, the Russian colony and the Potsdam city centre are within easy reach. Our house offers a wonderful starting point for a bicycle tour along the Schwielowsee to Geltow / Werder / Schwielowsee / Caputh / Herrmanswerder / Potsdam. -------------------- Our spacious garden invites you to linger. Seating in the green, a pavilion as shelter and a small playground make it possible also for the small guests to spend a nice time with us. In the breakfast room you will find a small children's corner. In summer you can enjoy your breakfast on our terrace while the children explore the garden.

arrival and departure rule

daily check-in 3 pm til 6pm; Check-out until 11 am

how to get there

*By car: Motorway A 10 to the interchange Leest, continue direction Leest, Grube, Golm - pass the Max-Planck-Institut, turn left into the Reiherbergstrasse, continue direction Eiche in Kaiser-Friedrich-Strasse, on the right hand-side there is the Apartmenthaus, car parking is behind the building. *By public transport: From the main train station Potsdam, take the bus 605 or 606 to the stop of "Am Alten Mörtelwerk".

conditions/extras

Breakfast per person 7,50EUR, release May 2019

Facilities & information

Furnishings and amenities of house
  • Breakfast room
  • Car park (fee may be required)
  • Family-friendly
  • Garden - green areas
  • Non-smoking house
  • Non-smoking room
  • Public telephone
  • TV room
  • Waching machine
  • WiFi (fee may be required)
Family-friendly facilities
  • Baby cot
  • Child bed /cot
  • Playground
Surrounding Area
  • Berlin surrounding area
  • Potsdam and surroundings
Culture, Leisure, Sports
  • Bicycle
  • Bike rental
  • Bike tours
  • Garden furniture
Location features
  • Bikeway distance < 250 m
  • Distance to Tegel Airport 25 - 50 km
  • Forest distance < 250 m
  • Forest distance < 500 m
  • Hiking trail distance < 250 m
  • Local public transport
  • Near Sanssouci Park
  • Outskirts of town
  • Playground < 500 m
  • Private setting
  • Quiet location
Board
  • Continental breakfast/standard

Getting there

Calculate the route
Travel information Deutsche Bahn AG

Please enter the point you wish to depart from. You can also include a street address in order to get a more precise result.

Header Image

Apartmenthaus Kaiser Friedrich

Potsdam OT Eiche

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Leistungen & Preise

Ferienwohnungen 3

Apartment für 2, DU/WC, Küchenzeile, 1 Wohnraum mit (Schlaf-)Couch, 1 sep. Schlafraum mit Doppelbett

heute ab 100,00 € pro Einheit/ Nacht
Details

Für alle Selbstversorger haben wir Apartments mit voll ausgestatteter Pantryküche. Das Apartment verfügt über 1 Wohnzimmer, 1 Schlafzimmer, 1 Pantryküche und 1 Bad mit Dusche. Alle Apartments mit Küche sind sehr ruhig gelegen und zur Gartenseite ausgerichtet. Aufteilung: 1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, 1 Wohnzimmer mit Essgelegenheit, Schlafcouch und LED-TV, 1 Badezimmer mit Dusche und WC, 1 Pantryküche mit 2 Herdplatten Küche – ist ausgestattet mit Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Toaster, 2-Platten-Herd, Kühlschrank, Geschirr, Geschirrtuch, Spülmittel Schlafen: 1 Doppelbett & 1 Schlafcouch Praktisches: Wäsche waschen auf Anfrage im Haus möglich, Frühstück kann hinzugebucht werden Gut zu wissen: 1x Bettwäsche pro Aufenthalt enthalten, 1x Handtücher pro Aufenthalt enthalten, Haartrockner an der Rezeption kostenfrei zum Verleih, Kinder- und Zustellbetten sind verfügbar, Federbetten in allen Zimmern, auf Anfrage ohne Federbett möglich, Tiere sind nicht gest


breakfast 9,,00EUR / day bike 12,00EUR / day SUP renatl - please ask if available kitchen cleaning 60,00EUR (once)


Ausstattung Leistung: 2 Schlafräume, Bettwäsche vorhanden, Couchliege, Doppelbetten mind. 180cm x 190cm, Fernseher/TV, Geschirr vorhanden, Geschirrspülbecken, Handtücher vorhanden, Heizung (Zentralheizung), Kaffeemaschine, Kochmöglichkeit, Nichtraucherzimmer, Separates Schlafzimmer, Sitzgruppe, WLAN (ggf. kostenpfl.), Wasserkocher, Wohn-/Schlafräume getrennt Lage Leistung: Garten-/Parkseite, Haupthaus Leistungstyp: Sonstige Sanitär Leistung: WC und Dusche

Mindestaufenthalt: 2 Nächte
Belegung: 2 Personen

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Apartment für 4, DU/WC, Küchenzeile, 1 Wohn/Schlafraum mit Doppelbett, 1 sep. Schlafraum mit Doppelbett

heute ab 125,00 € pro Einheit/ Nacht
Details

Für alle Selbstversorger haben wir Apartments mit voll ausgestatteter Pantryküche. Das Apartment verfügt über 1 Wohnzimmer , 1 Schlafzimmer, 1 Pantryküche und 1 Bad mit Dusche. Alle Apartments mit Küche sind sehr ruhig gelegen und zur Gartenseite ausgerichtet. Aufteilung - 1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, 1 Wohnzimmer mit Essgelegenheit, Doppelbett und LED-TV, 1 Badezimmer mit Dusche und WC, 1 Pantryküche mit 2 Herdplatten Küche – ist ausgestattet mit Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Toaster, 2-Platten-Herd, Kühlschrank, Geschirr, Geschirrtuch, Spülmittel Schlafen – 1 Doppelbett & 1 Schlafcouch Praktisches – Wäsche waschen auf Anfrage im Haus möglich, Frühstück kann hinzugebucht werden Gut zu wissen – 1x Bettwäsche pro Aufenthalt enthalten, 1x Handtücher pro Aufenthalt enthalten, Haartrockner an der Rezeption kostenfrei zum Verleih, Kinder- und Zustellbetten sind verfügbar, Federbetten in allen Zimmern, auf Anfrage ohne Federbett


Frühstück 9,00EUR / Tag Fahrradverleih 12,00EUR / Tag SUP Verleih - auf Anfrage Endreinigung Küche - 60,00EUR (einmalig)


Ausstattung Leistung: 1 Schlafraum: 1, Bettwäsche vorhanden, Doppelbetten mind. 180cm x 190cm, Fernseher/TV, Geschirr vorhanden, Geschirrspülbecken, Handtücher vorhanden, Heizung (Zentralheizung), Kaffeemaschine, Kochnische, Küchenzeile, Kühlschrank, Nichtraucherzimmer, Pantryküche, Separates Schlafzimmer: 1, Sitzgruppe, Toaster, WLAN (ggf. kostenpfl.), Wohn-Schlafzimmer: 1 Lage Leistung: Garten-/Parkseite, Haupthaus, Obergeschoß Leistungstyp: Sonstige Sanitär Leistung: WC und Dusche

Mindestaufenthalt: 2 Nächte
Belegung: 4 Personen

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Doppelzimmer, DU/WC, 1 Wohnraum mit Tagesbett, 1 sep. Schlafraum mit Doppelbett

heute ab 70,00 € pro Einheit/ Nacht
Details

Das Doppelzimmer ist eine abgeschlossene Wohneinheit. Alle Doppelzimmer sind zur Straßenseite ausgerichtet, wobei die Zimmer in Etage 3 am geräuschärmsten sind. Aufteilung – 1 Eingangsbereich/Durchgangszimmer mit Sitzbereich und Tagesbett oder Couch; 1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett und LED TV; Wasserkocher; 1 Badezimmer mit Dusche Schlafen – 1 Doppelbett Internet – Kostenloses WLAN Praktisches – Wäsche waschen auf Anfrage im Haus möglich, Frühstück kann hinzugebucht werden Gut zu wissen – 1x Bettwäsche pro Aufenthalt enthalten, 1x Handtücher pro Aufenthalt enthalten, Haartrockner an der Rezeption kostenfrei zum Verleih, Kinder- und Zustellbetten sind verfügbar, Federbetten in allen Zimmern, auf Anfrage ohne Federbett möglich, Tiere sind nicht gestattet, rauchen ist im gesamten Haus nicht gestattet, Fahrradverleih möglich


Ausstattung Leistung: Bettwäsche vorhanden, Doppelbetten mind. 180cm x 190cm, Fernseher/TV, Handtücher vorhanden, Heizung (Zentralheizung), Nichtraucherzimmer, WLAN (ggf. kostenpfl.), Wohn-/Schlafräume getrennt Lage Leistung: Garten-/Parkseite, Haupthaus, Straßenseite Leistungstyp: Sonstige Sanitär Leistung: WC und Dusche

Belegung: 2 Personen

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Informationen von Ihrem Gastgeber

Beschreibung

Das Apartmenthaus Kaiser Friedrich ist verkehrsgünstig gelegen und befindet sich inmitten von Ein- und Mehrfamilienhäusern im Ortsteil Potsdam-Eiche. Das großzügige Gartengrundstück lädt zum Verweilen ein. Das Neue Palais ist fußläufig erreichbar und der Radweg Lindenallee befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe hinter dem Haus. In allen Ferienapartments mit Küche genießen Sie den Blick in den Garten und auf das angrenzende Feld. Alle Doppelzimmer liegen zur Straßenseite. Die wurden 2019 und 2020 renoviert. Die Bushaltestelle "Am Alten Mörtelwerk" liegt nur 50m vom Hotel entfernt. Mit den Buslinien 605 und 606 erreichen Sie die Innenstadt in nur 10 Minuten. Es gibt ausreichend kostenfreie Parkplätze am Haus. Der Fahrradweg Lindenallee befindet sich unmittelbar hinter dem Haus. Fahrradverleih mit Voranmeldung möglich. Gastronomie In unserem Partnerhotel, dem Landhotel Potsdam (1,8 km entfernt), finden Sie eine wunderbare regionale Küche. Auf Anfrage können Sie eine Halbpension mit 2-Gang-Menü im Landhotel buchen. Unser Apartmenthaus ist an den europäischen Rad-Wanderweg angeschlossen und Sie erreichen das neue Palais fußläufig. Eingebettet in die Umgebung des Park Sanssouci, sind sie kulturell ganz nah an den Sehenswürdigkeiten dieser tollen Stadt. Das Krongut Bornstedt, der Volkspark Potsdam mit der Biosphäre Potsdam, die russische Kolonie und die Potsdamer Innenstadt sind sehr gut erreichbar. Unser Haus bietet eine wunderbare Ausgangslage für eine Fahrradtour entlang des Schwielowsee nach Geltow / Werder / Schwielowsee / Caputh / Herrmanswerder / Potsdam. Unser großzügiger Garten lädt zum Verweilen ein. Sitzgelegenheiten im Grünen, ein Pavillon als Unterschlupf und ein kleiner Spielplatz ermöglichen es auch den kleinen Gästen, eine schöne Zeit bei uns zu verbringen. Im Frühstückraum finden Sie eine kleine Kinderecke. Im Sommer können Sie Ihr Frühstück auf unserer Terrasse einnehmen, während die Kinder den Garten erkunden.

An- und Abreiseregelung

Anreise tgl. zwischen 15- 18 Uhr, Abreise bis 11 Uhr

Anreisebeschreibung

PKW: A 10 bis Anschlussstelle Leest, weiter Ri. Leest, Grube, Golm - vorbei am Max-Planck-Institut, li. Reiherbergstraße, weiter Ri. Eiche auf Kaiser-Friedrich-Straße, re. Apartmenthaus, Parkmöglichkeit hinter dem Haus; ÖPNV: ab Potsdam-Hbf. Bus 605 oder 606 bis Hst. Am Alten Mörtelwerk

Konditionen/Extras

Frühstück pro Person 9,00 EUR, Kinderfrühstück bis 14 Jahre pro Person 6,50EUR Kinder bis 6 Jahre frühstücken kostenfrei Aktuelles zu Covid-19 (Coronavirus): Ab dem 25. Mai 2020 ist die touristische Übernachtung wieder möglich. Übernachtung zu gewerblichen Zwecken ist erlaubt.

Ausstattung & Information

Ausstattung des Hauses
  • Familienfreundlich
  • Fernsehraum
  • Frühstücksraum
  • Garten - Grünanlagen
  • Nichtraucherhaus
  • Nichtraucherzimmer
  • PKW-Parkpl. (ggf. kostenpfl.)
  • WLAN (ggf. kostenpfl.)
  • Waschmaschine
  • Öffentl. Telefon
Ausstattung familienfreundlich
  • Babybett
  • Kinderbett
  • Kinderspielplatz
City-Umland-Suche
  • Potsdam und Umland
  • Umland Berlin
Kultur, Freizeit, Sport
  • Fahrrad
  • Fahrradtouren
  • Fahrradverleih
  • Gartenmöbel
Lagemerkmale
  • Alleinlage
  • Flughafen Tegel 25-50 km
  • Kinderspielplatz < 500 m
  • Nähe Park Sanssouci
  • Ortsrand
  • Radweg Entfernung < 250 m
  • Ruhige Lage
  • Wald Entfernung < 250 m
  • Wald Entfernung < 500 m
  • Wanderwege Entfernung < 250 m
  • Öffentlicher Nahverkehr
Verpflegungsart
  • Frühstück kont/Standard

Karte

Route berechnen
Reiseauskunft der Deutschen Bahn AG

Geben Sie bitte Ihren gewünschten Abfahrtsort ein. Sie können auch die Straße und Hausnummer mit eingeben, für eine genaue Berechnung der Strecke.