Header Image

Elisapart - Apartments am Sommerschloss

Potsdam

Show availability calendar

Rooms & price

Holiday apartment 10

Apartment City Studio

current price 78,00 € per unit / night for 2 Pers. (Erw./Kind)
Details

The City Studios are modernly furnished and are located from the 1st to the 3rd floor of our newly built flat house. All floors can be easily reached by lift. The flat offers plenty of space for 2 people. A fully equipped mini-kitchen with fridge and dishwasher, coffee machine and kettle awaits you. The combined living and sleeping area each has a wonderful double bed, a sofa, a table with chairs and a 49-inch flat-screen TV with smart TV function. The TV sets are also equipped with a Chromecast function, which allows you to stream all your series and films from your streaming provider directly to the TV. Fast fibre optic internet is of course also part of our modern equipment. A safe protects your valuables. A modern, high-quality bathroom with a walk-in shower rounds off the flat


facilities: Bedroom, Coffee maker, Cooking facility, Dishwasher, Floor heating, Heating (central heating), Kettle, Kitchen unit, Microwave, Miscellaneous toilet items/toilet paper, cloths, Non-Smoking accommodation, Non-smoking flat available, Non-smoking room, Oven, Refrigerator, Safe, Sink unit for dishwashing, TV, Towels available, Waching machine, WiFi (fee may be required), free WiFi sanitary facilities: Shower, Shower and bath, WC, WC and bath, WC and shower, WC, shower and bath

Possible occupation: 1-2 persons

Availability Calendar

Apartment Garden Studio

current price 190,00 € per unit / night for 3 Pers. (Erw./Kind)
Details

The City Studios are modernly furnished and are located from the 1st to the 3rd floor of our newly built flat house. All floors can be easily reached by lift. The flat offers plenty of space for 2 people. A fully equipped mini-kitchen with fridge and dishwasher, coffee machine and kettle awaits you. The combined living and sleeping area each has a wonderful double bed, a sofa, a table with chairs and a 49-inch flat-screen TV with smart TV function. The TV sets are also equipped with a Chromecast function, which allows you to stream all your series and films from your streaming provider directly to the TV. Fast fibre optic internet is of course also part of our modern equipment. A safe protects your valuables. A modern, high-quality bathroom with a walk-in shower rounds off the flat


facilities: Balcony, Bed linen available, Coffee maker, Cooking facility, Dishwasher, Kettle, Kitchen unit, Microwave, Miscellaneous toilet items/toilet paper, cloths, Refrigerator, Sink unit for dishwashing, TV, Toaster, WiFi (fee may be required), free WiFi sanitary facilities: Shower, Shower and bath, WC, WC and bath, WC and shower, WC, shower and bath

Possible occupation: 1-3 persons

Availability Calendar

City Penthouse

Details

The City Penthouse is modernly furnished and is located on the 4th floor of our newly built flat block. The flats have a beautiful view. The flat offers plenty of space for 3 people. You will find a fully equipped kitchen with fridge, dishwasher, coffee machine, kettle, toaster, pots + pans, cutlery and crockery. The penthouse flat has a living area and a bedroom with a wonderful double bed and an additional single bed, a sofa, a table with chairs and a 49-inch flat-screen TV with smart TV function. In addition, the TV sets are equipped with a Chromecast function, which allows you to stream all your series and films from your streaming provider directly to the TV. Of course, fast fibre optic internet is also part of our modern equipment. A safe protects your valuables. A modern, high-quality bathroom with a walk-in shower rounds off the Penthouse Studio Apartmen


facilities: Coffee maker, Cooking facility, Dishwasher, Floor heating, Heating (central heating), Kettle, Kitchen unit, Miscellaneous toilet items/toilet paper, cloths, Non-Smoking accommodation, Non-smoking flat available, Non-smoking room, Oven, Refrigerator, Sink unit for dishwashing, TV, Toaster, Towels available, WiFi (fee may be required), free WiFi sanitary facilities: Shower, Shower and bath, WC, WC and bath, WC and shower, WC, shower and bath

Availability Calendar

City Superior Suite

current price 150,00 € per unit / night for 4 Pers. (Erw./Kind)
Details

The City Penthouse is modernly furnished and is located on the 4th floor of our newly constructed building. The flats have magnificent views. The flat offers plenty of space for 3 people. There is a fully equipped kitchen with fridge, dishwasher, coffee machine, kettle, toaster, pots and pans, cutlery and crockery. The penthouse flat has a living room and bedroom with a magnificent double bed and an additional single bed, a sofa, a table with chairs and a 49-inch flat-screen TV with smart TV function. In addition, the televisions are equipped with a Chromecast function, which allows you to stream all your series and films from your streaming provider directly to the television. Of course, fast fibre-optic internet is also part of our modern equipment. A safe protects your valuables. A modern, high-quality bathroom with walk-in shower completes the Penthouse Studio Apartment.


facilities: Balcony, Coffee maker, Cooking facility, Dishwasher, Kettle, Kitchen unit, Miscellaneous toilet items/toilet paper, cloths, Oven, Refrigerator, Sink unit for dishwashing, TV, Toaster location rooms: Garden/ park side sanitary facilities: Shower, Shower and bath, WC, WC and bath, WC and shower, WC, shower and bath

Availability Calendar

Garden Penthouse Studio

current price 85,00 € per unit / night for 2 Pers. (Erw./Kind)
Details

the Garden Penthouse Studios are modernly furnished and are located on the 4th floor of our newly built flat house. The flats have a beautiful roof terrace with a view of the garden. The flat offers plenty of space for 2 people (1x extra bed possible). You will find a fully equipped mini-kitchen with fridge, dishwasher, coffee machine, kettle, toaster, pots + pans, cutlery and crockery. The combined living and sleeping areas each have a wonderful double bed, a sofa, a table with chairs and a 49-inch flat-screen TV with Smart TV function. The TV sets are also equipped with a Chromecast function, which allows you to stream all your series and films from your streaming provider directly to the TV. Of course, fast fibre optic internet is also part of our modern equipment. A safe protects your valuables. A modern, high-quality bathroom with a walk-in shower rounds off the Penthouse Studio Apartment.


facilities: Balcony, Coffee maker, Dishwasher, Kettle, Miscellaneous toilet items/toilet paper, cloths, Oven, Refrigerator, Safe, Sink unit for dishwashing, TV, Toaster, WiFi (fee may be required), free WiFi location rooms: Garden/ park side sanitary facilities: Shower, Shower and bath, WC, WC and bath, WC and shower, WC, shower and bath

Availability Calendar

Garden Penthouse Suite

current price 85,00 € per unit / night for 2 Pers. (Erw./Kind)
Details

The Garden Penthouse Studios are modernly furnished and are located on the fourth floor of our new building. They have a beautiful roof terrace with a view of the garden. The flat offers plenty of space for 2 people (1 extra bed possible). There is a fully equipped mini-kitchen with a fridge, dishwasher, coffee machine, kettle, toaster, pots and pans, cutlery and crockery. The combined living and sleeping areas each have a lovely double bed, a sofa, a table with chairs and a 49-inch flat-screen TV with Smart TV function. The TVs are also equipped with a Chromecast function so that you can stream all your series and films from your streaming provider directly to the TV. Of course, fast fibre optic internet is also part of our modern equipment. A safe protects your valuables. A modern, high-quality bathroom with walk-in shower rounds off the Penthouse Studio Apartment.


facilities: Coffee maker, Cooking facility, Desk, Dishwasher, Electric iron, Floor heating, Heating (central heating), Kettle, Kitchen unit, Miscellaneous toilet items/toilet paper, cloths, Non-Smoking accommodation, Non-smoking flat available, Non-smoking room, Oven, Refrigerator, Safe, Sink unit for dishwashing, TV, Terrace, Toaster, Waching machine, WiFi (fee may be required), free WiFi sanitary facilities: Shower, Shower and bath, WC, WC and bath, WC and shower, WC, shower and bath

Availability Calendar

Garden Studio Regular

current price 75,00 € per unit / night for 2 Pers. (Erw./Kind)
Details

The Garden Studios are modernly furnished and are located on the ground floor of our newly built flat house. The flats have direct access to the garden. The flat offers plenty of space for 2 people (1x extra bed possible). You can expect a fully equipped mini-kitchen with fridge, dishwasher, coffee machine, kettle, toaster, pots + pans as well as cutlery and crockery. The combined living and sleeping areas each have a wonderful double bed, a sofa, a table with chairs and a 49-inch flat-screen TV with Smart TV function. In addition, the TV sets are equipped with a Chromecast function, which allows you to stream all your series and films from your streaming provider directly to the TV. Of course, fast fibre optic internet is also part of our modern equipment. A safe protects your valuables. A modern, high-quality bathroom with a walk-in shower rounds off the flat.


facilities: Balcony, Coffee maker, Cooking facility, Dishwasher, Kettle, Kitchen unit, Microwave, Miscellaneous toilet items/toilet paper, cloths, Refrigerator, Safe, Sink unit for dishwashing, TV, Toaster, WiFi (fee may be required), free WiFi sanitary facilities: Shower, Shower and bath, WC, WC and bath, WC and shower, WC, shower and bath

Availability Calendar

Garden Suite

Details

Our Garden Suite is modernly furnished and is located from the 1st to the 3rd floor of our newly built flat house. Some of the flats have a beautiful balcony with a view of the garden. The flat offers plenty of space for 3 people. You will find a large, fully equipped kitchen with fridge, dishwasher, coffee machine, kettle, toaster, pots and pans as well as cutlery and crockery. There is a washing machine in the bathroom. The suite has a living area and a bedroom with a wonderful double bed, a sofa, a table with chairs and a 49-inch flat-screen TV with smart TV function. In addition, the TV sets are equipped with a Chromecast function, which allows you to stream all your series and films from your streaming provider directly to the TV. Of course, fast fibre optic internet is also part of our modern equipment. A safe protects your valuables. A modern, high-quality bathroom with a walk-in shower rounds off the Garden Suite flat.


facilities: Coffee maker, Desk, Dishwasher, Floor heating, Heating (central heating), Miscellaneous toilet items/toilet paper, cloths, Non-Smoking accommodation, Non-smoking flat available, Non-smoking room, Refrigerator, Safe, TV, Towels available, Waching machine, WiFi (fee may be required), free WiFi sanitary facilities: Shower, Shower and bath, WC, WC and bath, WC and shower, WC, shower and bath

Availability Calendar

Garden Suite Regular

Details

The Garden Studios are modernly furnished and are located on the ground floor of our newly built flat house. The flats have direct access to the garden. The flat offers plenty of space for 2 people (1x extra bed possible). You can expect a fully equipped mini-kitchen with fridge, dishwasher, coffee machine, kettle, toaster, pots + pans as well as cutlery and crockery. The combined living and sleeping areas each have a wonderful double bed, a sofa, a table with chairs and a 49-inch flat-screen TV with Smart TV function. In addition, the TV sets are equipped with a Chromecast function, which allows you to stream all your series and films from your streaming provider directly to the TV. Of course, fast fibre optic internet is also part of our modern equipment. A safe protects your valuables. A modern, high-quality bathroom with a walk-in shower rounds off the flat.


facilities: Coffee maker, Cooking facility, Desk, Dishwasher, Floor heating, Garden furniture, Heating (central heating), Kettle, Kitchen unit, Miscellaneous toilet items/toilet paper, cloths, Non-Smoking accommodation, Non-smoking flat available, Non-smoking room, Oven, Refrigerator, Safe, Sink unit for dishwashing, TV, Toaster, Towels available, Waching machine, WiFi (fee may be required), free WiFi location rooms: Garden/ park side sanitary facilities: Shower, Shower and bath, WC, WC and bath, WC and shower, WC, shower and bath

Availability Calendar

Penthouse Superior Suite

current price 210,00 € per person / night for 4 Pers. (Erw./Kind)
Details

The Penthouse Superior Suite is modernly furnished and is located on the 4th floor of our newly built apartment house. One of our largest apartments with a large terrace and beautiful views. The apartment offers plenty of space for 4 people. You can expect a large, fully equipped kitchen with a refrigerator, dishwasher, coffee machine, kettle, toaster, pots and pans as well as cutlery and dishes. The penthouse apartment has a living area and two bedrooms with two wonderful double beds, a sofa, a table with chairs and a 49 inch flat screen TV with Smart TV function. In addition, the TV devices are equipped with a Chromecast function, with which you can stream all of your series and films from your streaming provider directly to the TV. Of course, fast fiber optic internet is also part of our modern equipment. A safe protects your valuables. A modern, high-quality bathroom with a walk-in shower completes the Penthouse Superior Suite.


facilities: Balcony, Bed linen available, Coffee maker, Cooking facility, Desk, Dishwasher, Floor heating, Heating (central heating), Kettle, Kitchen unit, Miscellaneous toilet items/toilet paper, cloths, Non-Smoking accommodation, Non-smoking flat available, Non-smoking room, Oven, Refrigerator, Safe, Sink unit for dishwashing, TV, Terrace, Toaster, Towels available, WiFi (fee may be required), free WiFi sanitary facilities: Shower, Shower and bath, WC, WC and bath, WC and shower, WC, shower and bath

Availability Calendar

Information service supplier

Description

The studios are modernly furnished and are located from the 1st to the 3rd floor of our newly built flat house. The flats have a lovely balcony with a view of the garden. The flat offers plenty of space for 2 people (1x extra bed possible). You can expect a fully equipped mini-kitchen with fridge, dishwasher, coffee machine, kettle, toaster, pots + pans as well as cutlery and crockery. The combined living and sleeping areas each have a wonderful double bed, a sofa, a table with chairs and a 49-inch flat-screen TV with Smart TV function. In addition, the TV sets are equipped with a Chromecast function, which allows you to stream all your series and films from your streaming provider directly to the TV. Of course, fast fibre optic internet is also part of our modern equipment. A safe protects your valuables. A modern, high-quality bathroom with a walk-in shower rounds off the flat

conditions/extras

Please contact your host in advance to inform them about your approximated time of arrival.

Facilities & information

Furnishings and amenities of house
  • Bicycle shelter
  • Car park (fee may be required)
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Garden - green areas
  • Information for guests with impaired mobility
  • Lademöglichkeit PKW
  • Non-smoking house
  • Partly balcony
  • WiFi (fee may be required)
Family-friendly facilities
  • Baby cot
Culture, Leisure, Sports
  • Bike rental
  • Hiking
  • Hiking tours

Getting there

Calculate the route
Travel information Deutsche Bahn AG

Please enter the point you wish to depart from. You can also include a street address in order to get a more precise result.

Header Image

Elisapart - Apartments am Sommerschloss

Potsdam

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Leistungen & Preise

Ferienwohnungen 10

Apartment City Studio

heute ab 78,00 € pro Einheit/ Nacht für 2 Pers. (Erw./Kind)
Details

Die City Studios sind modern eingerichtet und befinden sich vom 1. bis zum 3. Obergeschoss unseres neugebauten Apartment Hauses. Alle Etagen können bequem per Fahrstuhl erreicht werden. Das Apartment bietet viel Platz für 2 Personen. Sie erwartet eine vollausgestattete Mini-Küche mit Kühlschrank und Spülmaschine, Kaffeemaschine als auch einem Wasserkocher. Der kombinierte Wohn- und Schlafbereich verfügt jeweils über ein wunderbares Doppelbett, ein Sofa, einen Tisch mit Stühlen als auch einen 49 Zoll TV-Flatscreen mit Smart-TV-Funktion. Zusätzlich sind die TV-Geräte mit einer Chromecast-Funktion ausgestattet, mit der Sie alle Ihre Serien und Filme von Ihrem Streaming Anbieter direkt auf den TV streamen können. Schnelles Glasfaser-Internet gehört natürlich auch zu unserer modernen Ausstattung. Ein Tresor schützt Ihre Wertsachen. Ein modernes, hochwertiges Bad mit ebenerdiger Dusche runden das Apartment ab.


Ausstattung Leistung: 1 Schlafraum, Backofen, Fernseher/TV, Fußbodenheizung, Geschirrspülbecken, Geschirrspülmaschine, Handtücher vorhanden, Heizung (Zentralheizung), Kaffeemaschine, Kochmöglichkeit, Küchenzeile, Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Nichtraucherunterkunft, Nichtraucherwohnung vorhanden, Nichtraucherzimmer, Safe, Toilettenwäsche, WLAN (WiFi), WLAN inklusive, Waschmaschine, Wasserkocher Sanitär Leistung: Dusche, Dusche und Bad, WC, WC und Bad, WC und Dusche, WC und Dusche und Bad

Belegung: 1-2 Personen

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Apartment Garden Studio

heute ab 190,00 € pro Einheit/ Nacht für 3 Pers. (Erw./Kind)
Details

Die City Studios sind modern eingerichtet und befinden sich vom 1. bis zum 3. Obergeschoss unseres neugebauten Apartment Hauses. Alle Etagen können bequem per Fahrstuhl erreicht werden. Das Apartment bietet viel Platz für 2 Personen. Sie erwartet eine vollausgestattete Mini-Küche mit Kühlschrank und Spülmaschine, Kaffeemaschine als auch einem Wasserkocher. Der kombinierte Wohn- und Schlafbereich verfügt jeweils über ein wunderbares Doppelbett, ein Sofa, einen Tisch mit Stühlen als auch einen 49 Zoll TV-Flatscreen mit Smart-TV-Funktion. Zusätzlich sind die TV-Geräte mit einer Chromecast-Funktion ausgestattet, mit der Sie alle Ihre Serien und Filme von Ihrem Streaming Anbieter direkt auf den TV streamen können. Schnelles Glasfaser-Internet gehört natürlich auch zu unserer modernen Ausstattung. Ein Tresor schützt Ihre Wertsachen. Ein modernes, hochwertiges Bad mit ebenerdiger Dusche runden das Apartment ab


Ausstattung Leistung: Balkon, Bettwäsche vorhanden, Fernseher/TV, Geschirrspülbecken, Geschirrspülmaschine, Kaffeemaschine, Kochmöglichkeit, Küchenzeile, Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Toaster, Toilettenwäsche, WLAN (WiFi), WLAN inklusive, Wasserkocher Sanitär Leistung: Dusche, Dusche und Bad, WC, WC und Bad, WC und Dusche, WC und Dusche und Bad

Belegung: 1-3 Personen

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

City Penthouse

Details

Das City Penthouse ist modern eingerichtet und befinden sich im 4. Obergeschoss unseres neugebauten Apartment Hauses. Die Wohnungen haben einen schönen Ausblick. Das Apartment bietet viel Platz für 3 Personen. Sie erwartet eine vollausgestattete Küche mit Kühlschrank, Spülmaschine, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Toaster, Töpfe + Pfannen sowie Besteck und Geschirr. Das Penthouse Apartment verfügt über ein Wohnbereich und ein Schlafzimmer mit einem wunderbaren Doppelbett und einem zusätzlichen Einzelbett, ein Sofa, einen Tisch mit Stühlen als auch einen 49 Zoll TV-Flatscreen mit Smart-TV-Funktion. Zusätzlich sind die TV-Geräte mit einem Chromecast-Funktion ausgestattet, mit der Sie alle Ihre Serien und Filme von Ihrem Streaming Anbieter direkt auf den TV streamen können. Schnelles Glasfaser-Internet gehört natürlich auch zu unserer modernen Ausstattung. Ein Tresor schützt Ihre Wertsachen. Ein modernes, hochwertiges Bad mit ebenerdiger Dusche runden das Penthouse Studio Apartment ab.


Ausstattung Leistung: Backofen, Fernseher/TV, Fußbodenheizung, Geschirrspülbecken, Geschirrspülmaschine, Handtücher vorhanden, Heizung (Zentralheizung), Kaffeemaschine, Kochmöglichkeit, Küchenzeile, Kühlschrank, Nichtraucherunterkunft, Nichtraucherwohnung vorhanden, Nichtraucherzimmer, Toaster, Toilettenwäsche, WLAN (WiFi), WLAN inklusive, Wasserkocher Sanitär Leistung: Dusche, Dusche und Bad, WC, WC und Bad, WC und Dusche, WC und Dusche und Bad

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

City Superior Suite

heute ab 150,00 € pro Einheit/ Nacht für 4 Pers. (Erw./Kind)
Details

Unsere City Superior Suiten sind modern eingerichtet und befinden sich vom 1. bis zum 3. Obergeschoss unseres neugebauten Apartment Hauses. Die Wohnung hat einen schönen Balkon mit Blick in den Garten. Das Apartment bietet viel Platz für 4 Personen. Sie erwartet eine vollausgestattete Küche mit Kühlschrank, Spülmaschine, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Toaster, Töpfe + Pfannen sowie Besteck und Geschirr. Eine eigene Waschmaschine befindet sich im Bad. Die Suite verfügt über einen Wohnbereich und zwei Schlafzimmer mit zwei wunderbaren Doppelbetten, ein Sofa, einen Tisch mit Stühlen als auch einen 49 Zoll TV-Flatscreen mit Smart-TV-Funktion. Zusätzlich sind die TV-Geräte mit einem Chromecast-Funktion ausgestattet, mit der Sie alle Ihre Serien und Filme von Ihrem Streaming Anbieter direkt auf den TV streamen können. Schnelles Glasfaser-Internet gehört natürlich auch zu unserer modernen Ausstattung. Ein Tresor schützt Ihre Wertsachen. Ein modernes, hochwertiges Bad mit ebenerdiger Dusche runden das City Superior Suite Apartment


Ausstattung Leistung: Backofen, Balkon, Fernseher/TV, Geschirrspülbecken, Geschirrspülmaschine, Kaffeemaschine, Kochmöglichkeit, Küchenzeile, Kühlschrank, Toaster, Toilettenwäsche, Wasserkocher Lage Leistung: Garten-/Parkseite Sanitär Leistung: Dusche, Dusche und Bad, WC, WC und Bad, WC und Dusche, WC und Dusche und Bad

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Garden Penthouse Studio

heute ab 85,00 € pro Einheit/ Nacht für 2 Pers. (Erw./Kind)
Details

Die Garden Penthouse Studios sind modern eingerichtet und befinden sich im 4. Obergeschoss unseres neugebauten Apartment Hauses. Die Wohnungen haben eine schöne Dachterrasse mit Blick in den Garten. Das Apartment bietet viel Platz für 2 Personen (1x Aufbettung möglich). Sie erwartet eine vollausgestattete Mini-Küche mit Kühlschrank, Spülmaschine, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Toaster, Töpfe + Pfannen sowie Besteck und Geschirr. Der kombinierte Wohn- und Schlafbereich verfügt jeweils über ein wunderbares Doppelbett, ein Sofa, einen Tisch mit Stühlen als auch einen 49 Zoll TV-Flatscreen mit Smart-TV-Funktion. Zusätzlich sind die TV-Geräte mit einem Chromecast-Funktion ausgestattet, mit der Sie alle Ihre Serien und Filme von Ihrem Streaming Anbieter direkt auf den TV streamen können. Schnelles Glasfaser-Internet gehört natürlich auch zu unserer modernen Ausstattung. Ein Tresor schützt Ihre Wertsachen. Ein modernes, hochwertiges Bad mit ebenerdiger Dusche runden das Penthouse Studio Apartment ab.


Ausstattung Leistung: Backofen, Balkon, Fernseher/TV, Geschirrspülbecken, Geschirrspülmaschine, Kaffeemaschine, Kühlschrank, Safe, Toaster, Toilettenwäsche, WLAN (WiFi), WLAN inklusive, Wasserkocher Lage Leistung: Garten-/Parkseite Sanitär Leistung: Dusche, Dusche und Bad, WC, WC und Bad, WC und Dusche, WC und Dusche und Bad

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Garden Penthouse Suite

heute ab 85,00 € pro Einheit/ Nacht für 2 Pers. (Erw./Kind)
Details

Unsere Garden Penthouse Suite ist modern eingerichtet und befinden sich im 4. Obergeschoss unseres neugebauten Apartment Hauses. Dies ist unsere größte Apartment Suite. Die Wohnung hat außerdem eine Terrasse mit schönem Ausblick. Das Apartment bietet viel Platz für 3 Personen. Sie erwartet eine große vollausgestattete Küche mit Kühlschrank, Spülmaschine, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Toaster, Töpfe + Pfannen sowie Besteck und Geschirr. Eine eigene Waschmaschine befindet sich im Bad. Die Suite verfügt über ein Wohnbereich und ein Schlafzimmer mit einem wunderbaren Doppelbett, ein weiteres Schlafzimmer mit Einzelbett, ein Sofa, einen Tisch mit Stühlen als auch einen 49 Zoll TV-Flatscreen mit Smart-TV-Funktion. Zusätzlich sind die TV-Geräte mit einem Chromecast-Funktion ausgestattet, mit der Sie alle Ihre Serien und Filme von Ihrem Streaming Anbieter direkt auf den TV streamen können. Schnelles Glasfaser-Internet gehört natürlich auch zu unserer modernen Ausstattung. Ein Tresor schützt Ihre Wertsachen. Ein modernes, hochwertiges Bad mit ebenerdiger Dusche runden das Garden Suite Apartment ab.


Ausstattung Leistung: Backofen, Bügeleisen, Fernseher/TV, Fußbodenheizung, Geschirrspülbecken, Geschirrspülmaschine, Heizung (Zentralheizung), Kaffeemaschine, Kochmöglichkeit, Küchenzeile, Kühlschrank, Nichtraucherunterkunft, Nichtraucherwohnung vorhanden, Nichtraucherzimmer, Safe, Schreibtisch, Terrasse, Toaster, Toilettenwäsche, WLAN (WiFi), WLAN inklusive, Waschmaschine, Wasserkocher Sanitär Leistung: Dusche, Dusche und Bad, WC, WC und Bad, WC und Dusche, WC und Dusche und Bad

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Garden Studio Regular

heute ab 75,00 € pro Einheit/ Nacht für 2 Pers. (Erw./Kind)
Details

Die Garden Studios sind modern eingerichtet und befinden sich im Erdgeschoss unseres neugebauten Apartment Hauses. Die Wohnungen haben einen direkten Zugang zum Garten. Das Apartment bietet viel Platz für 2 Personen (1x Aufbettung möglich). Sie erwartet eine vollausgestattete Mini-Küche mit Kühlschrank, Spülmaschine, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Toaster, Töpfe + Pfannen sowie Besteck und Geschirr. Der kombinierte Wohn- und Schlafbereich verfügt jeweils über ein wunderbares Doppelbett, ein Sofa, einen Tisch mit Stühlen als auch einen 49 Zoll TV-Flatscreen mit Smart-TV-Funktion. Zusätzlich sind die TV-Geräte mit einem Chromecast-Funktion ausgestattet, mit der Sie alle Ihre Serien und Filme von Ihrem Streaming Anbieter direkt auf den TV streamen können. Schnelles Glasfaser-Internet gehört natürlich auch zu unserer modernen Ausstattung. Ein Tresor schützt Ihre Wertsachen. Ein modernes, hochwertiges Bad mit ebenerdiger Dusche runden das Apartment ab.


Ausstattung Leistung: Balkon, Fernseher/TV, Geschirrspülbecken, Geschirrspülmaschine, Kaffeemaschine, Kochmöglichkeit, Küchenzeile, Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Safe, Toaster, Toilettenwäsche, WLAN (WiFi), WLAN inklusive, Wasserkocher Sanitär Leistung: Dusche, Dusche und Bad, WC, WC und Bad, WC und Dusche, WC und Dusche und Bad

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Garden Suite

Details

Unsere Garden Suite ist modern eingerichtet und befinden sich vom 1. bis zum 3. Obergeschoss unseres neugebauten Apartment Hauses. Die Wohnungen haben teilweise einen schönen Balkon mit Blick in den Garten. Das Apartment bietet viel Platz für 3 Personen. Sie erwartet eine große vollausgestattete Küche mit Kühlschrank, Spülmaschine, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Toaster, Töpfe + Pfannen sowie Besteck und Geschirr. Eine eigene Wasch­maschine befindet sich im Bad. Die Suite verfügt über ein Wohnbereich und ein Schlafzimmer mit einem wunderbaren Doppelbett, ein Sofa, einen Tisch mit Stühlen als auch einen 49 Zoll TV-Flatscreen mit Smart-TV-Funktion. Zusätzlich sind die TV-Geräte mit einem Chromecast-Funktion ausgestattet, mit der Sie alle Ihre Serien und Filme von Ihrem Streaming Anbieter direkt auf den TV streamen können. Schnelles Glasfaser-Internet gehört natürlich auch zu unserer modernen Ausstattung. Ein Tresor schützt Ihre Wertsachen. Ein modernes, hochwertiges Bad mit ebenerdiger Dusche runden das Garden Suite Apartment ab.


Ausstattung Leistung: Fernseher/TV, Fußbodenheizung, Geschirrspülmaschine, Handtücher vorhanden, Heizung (Zentralheizung), Kaffeemaschine, Kühlschrank, Nichtraucherunterkunft, Nichtraucherwohnung vorhanden, Nichtraucherzimmer, Safe, Schreibtisch, Toilettenwäsche, WLAN (WiFi), WLAN inklusive, Waschmaschine Sanitär Leistung: Dusche, Dusche und Bad, WC, WC und Bad, WC und Dusche, WC und Dusche und Bad

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Garden Suite Regular

Details

Die Garden Studios sind modern eingerichtet und befinden sich im Erdgeschoss unseres neugebauten Apartment Hauses. Die Wohnungen haben einen direkten Zugang zum Garten. Das Apartment bietet viel Platz für 2 Personen (1x Aufbettung möglich). Sie erwartet eine vollausgestattete Mini-Küche mit Kühlschrank, Spülmaschine, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Toaster, Töpfe + Pfannen sowie Besteck und Geschirr. Der kombinierte Wohn- und Schlafbereich verfügt jeweils über ein wunderbares Doppelbett, ein Sofa, einen Tisch mit Stühlen als auch einen 49 Zoll TV-Flatscreen mit Smart-TV-Funktion. Zusätzlich sind die TV-Geräte mit einem Chromecast-Funktion ausgestattet, mit der Sie alle Ihre Serien und Filme von Ihrem Streaming Anbieter direkt auf den TV streamen können. Schnelles Glasfaser-Internet gehört natürlich auch zu unserer modernen Ausstattung. Ein Tresor schützt Ihre Wertsachen. Ein modernes, hochwertiges Bad mit ebenerdiger Dusche runden das Apartment ab.


Ausstattung Leistung: Backofen, Fernseher/TV, Fußbodenheizung, Gartenmöbel, Geschirrspülbecken, Geschirrspülmaschine, Handtücher vorhanden, Heizung (Zentralheizung), Kaffeemaschine, Kochmöglichkeit, Küchenzeile, Kühlschrank, Nichtraucherunterkunft, Nichtraucherwohnung vorhanden, Nichtraucherzimmer, Safe, Schreibtisch, Toaster, Toilettenwäsche, WLAN (WiFi), WLAN inklusive, Waschmaschine, Wasserkocher Lage Leistung: Garten-/Parkseite Sanitär Leistung: Dusche, Dusche und Bad, WC, WC und Bad, WC und Dusche, WC und Dusche und Bad

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Penthouse Superior Suite

heute ab 210,00 € pro Person / Nacht für 4 Pers. (Erw./Kind)
Details

Die Penthouse Superior Suite ist modern eingerichtet und befinden sich im 4. Obergeschoss unseres neugebauten Apartment Hauses. Eine unserer größten Wohnungen mit großer Terrasse und schönen Ausblick. Das Apartment bietet viel Platz für 4 Personen. Sie erwartet eine große vollausgestattete Küche mit Kühlschrank, Spülmaschine, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Toaster, Töpfe + Pfannen sowie Besteck und Geschirr. Das Penthouse Apartment verfügt über ein Wohnbereich und zwei Schlafzimmer mit zwei wunderbaren Doppelbetten, ein Sofa, einen Tisch mit Stühlen als auch einen 49 Zoll TV-Flatscreen mit Smart-TV-Funktion. Zusätzlich sind die TV-Geräte mit einem Chromecast-Funktion ausgestattet, mit der Sie alle Ihre Serien und Filme von Ihrem Streaming Anbieter direkt auf den TV streamen können. Schnelles Glasfaser-Internet gehört natürlich auch zu unserer modernen Ausstattung. Ein Tresor schützt Ihre Wertsachen. Ein modernes, hochwertiges Bad mit ebenerdiger Dusche runden die Penthouse Superior Suite ab.


Ausstattung Leistung: Backofen, Balkon, Bettwäsche vorhanden, Fernseher/TV, Fußbodenheizung, Geschirrspülbecken, Geschirrspülmaschine, Handtücher vorhanden, Heizung (Zentralheizung), Kaffeemaschine, Kochmöglichkeit, Küchenzeile, Kühlschrank, Nichtraucherunterkunft, Nichtraucherwohnung vorhanden, Nichtraucherzimmer, Safe, Schreibtisch, Terrasse, Toaster, Toilettenwäsche, WLAN (WiFi), WLAN inklusive, Wasserkocher Sanitär Leistung: Dusche, Dusche und Bad, WC, WC und Bad, WC und Dusche, WC und Dusche und Bad

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Informationen von Ihrem Gastgeber

Beschreibung

Die Studios sind modern eingerichtet und befinden sich vom 1. bis zum 3. Obergeschoss unseres neugebauten Apartment Hauses. Die Wohnungen haben einen schönen Balkon mit Blick in den Garten. Das Apartment bietet viel Platz für 2 Personen (1x Aufbettung möglich). Sie erwartet eine vollausgestattete Mini-Küche mit Kühlschrank, Spülmaschine, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Toaster, Töpfe + Pfannen sowie Besteck und Geschirr. Der kombinierte Wohn- und Schlafbereich verfügt jeweils über ein wunderbares Doppelbett, ein Sofa, einen Tisch mit Stühlen als auch einen 49 Zoll TV-Flatscreen mit Smart-TV-Funktion. Zusätzlich sind die TV-Geräte mit einem Chromecast-Funktion ausgestattet, mit der Sie alle Ihre Serien und Filme von Ihrem Streaming Anbieter direkt auf den TV streamen können. Schnelles Glasfaser-Internet gehört natürlich auch zu unserer modernen Ausstattung. Ein Tresor schützt Ihre Wertsachen. Ein modernes, hochwertiges Bad mit ebenerdiger Dusche runden das Apartment ab.

Konditionen/Extras

Bitte kontaktieren Sie immer rechtzeitig vor Ihrer Anreise den Vermieter um die Anreisezeit zu besprechen

Ausstattung & Information

Ausstattung des Hauses
  • Balkon (teilweise)
  • Fahrradunterstand
  • Garage
  • Garten - Grünanlagen
  • Geeignet für Mobilitätseingeschränkte
  • Lademöglichkeit PKW
  • Lift
  • Nichtraucherhaus
  • PKW-Parkpl. (ggf. kostenpfl.)
  • WLAN (WiFi)
Ausstattung familienfreundlich
  • Babybett
Kultur, Freizeit, Sport
  • Fahrradverleih
  • Wandern
  • Wanderungen

Karte

Route berechnen
Reiseauskunft der Deutschen Bahn AG

Geben Sie bitte Ihren gewünschten Abfahrtsort ein. Sie können auch die Straße und Hausnummer mit eingeben, für eine genaue Berechnung der Strecke.